Hi Guest, Welcome to Gistbaze. Kindly REGISTER HERE | LOGIN HERE | Learn How to Make Money Online from Gistbaze

Download Gistbaze Official Android App

[To see links please register here]

       
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Thread Modes
LAUTECH Academic Calendar 2018/2019 Academic Session 0 0
     
   
LAUTECH Academic Calendar 2018/2019 Academic Session
#1
The management of the Ladoke Akintola University of Technology, (LAUTECH) has released the LAUTECH Academic Calendar for the 2018/2019 Session.

LAUTECH Academic Calendar for 2018/2019 Academic Session
2018/2019 HARMATTAN SEMESTER
  • Wednesday, January 2 – Resumption for 2018/2019 for all students

  • Registration without Penalty for stalites

  • Thursday, January 3 – Commencement of Lectures for all students

  • Tuesday, January 15 – Registration without Penalty for fresh students ends

  • Wednesday, January 16 – Registration with Penalty for fresh students begins

  • Wednesday, January 23 – Registration without Penalty for stalites ends

  • Registration with Penalty for stalites begins

  • Wednesday, February 13 – Orientation for fresh students

  • Friday, February 15 – Registration with Penalty ends for fresh students

  • Thursday, February 21 – Matriculation for new students

  • Friday, February 22 – Registration with Penalty for stalites ends

  • Monday, March 11 – Lecture-Free Week begins

  • Monday, March 18 – Harmattan Semester Examinations begins

  • Friday, April 19 2018/2019 – Harmattan Semester Break begins
Signed
J. A. Agboola
Registrar


 
Loading...
 



Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Color Skins

Change Color:

Background Patterns:

Background Images:

Background Header:

Setting Panel

Main Options: